Team Directory

Customer Support

Board of Directors

Raoul Archer

Raoul Archer

Director
Archer Industries

Home: (555)555-5860

Office: (555)555-8729

Cell: (555)555-5860

Text: (555)555-5860

Email: Raoul@starwarsname.com

Website

5293 Bay Side Drive
Orlando,FL,32819

Mr. Athzaria

Mr. Athzaria

Manager
Athzaria and Company

Home: (555)555-8931

Office: (555)555-4063

Cell: (555)555-8931

Text: (555)555-8931

Email: Tu@starwarsname.com

Website

R&D Department, 2nd Floor
5293 Bay Side Drive
Orlando,FL,32819

Mrs. Anson Bonga

Mrs. Anson Bonga

Chariman
Bonga Incorporated

Home: (555)555-3330

Office: (555)555-1382

Cell: (555)555-3330

Text: (555)555-3330

Email: Anson@starwarsname.com

Dr. Genya Chin

Dr. Genya Chin

SVP
Chin & Chin, LLP

Home: (555)555-8490

Office: (555)555-1600

Cell: (555)555-8490

Text: (555)555-8490

Email: Genya@starwarsname.com

Website

Zam Cleeze

Zam Cleeze

Vice President
Cleeze Holdings, Inc.

Home: (555)555-4433

Office: (555)555-3487

Cell: (555)555-4433

Text: (555)555-4433

Email: Zam@starwarsname.com

Website

Mr. Thartan Coral

Mr. Thartan Coral

CEO
Coral Industries

Home: (555)555-8729

Office: (555)555-8943

Cell: (555)555-8729

Text: (555)555-8729

Email: Thartan@starwarsname.com

Mrs. Iocasta Dala

Mrs. Iocasta Dala

Owner
Dala and Company

Home: (555)555-4063

Office: (555)555-2926

Cell: (555)555-4063

Text: (555)555-4063

Email: Iocasta@starwarsname.com

Website

Dr. Cess Dontin

Dr. Cess Dontin

Director
Dontin Incorporated

Home: (555)555-1382

Office: (555)555-1900

Cell: (555)555-1382

Text: (555)555-1382

Email: Cess@starwarsname.com

Website

Gramor Drakar

Gramor Drakar

Executive Director
Drakar & Drakar, LLP

782450_52289996

Here is some detail text about Gramor.  It can include italics, boldface, different colors, and

As well as alternate fonts and font sizes.

Home: (555)555-1600

Office: (555)555-5688

Cell: (555)555-1600

Text: (555)555-1600

Email: Gramor@starwarsname.com

Website

7501 West Sand Lake Road
Suite 300
Orlando,FL,32819

Mr. Wen Enz

Mr. Wen Enz

Chariman
Enz Holdings, Inc.

Home: (555)555-3487

Office: (555)555-2137

Cell: (555)555-3487

Text: (555)555-3487

Email: Wen@starwarsname.com

Website

Mrs. Zan Erith

Mrs. Zan Erith

SVP
Erith Industries

Home: (555)555-8943

Office: (555)555-6615

Cell: (555)555-8943

Text: (555)555-8943

Email: Zan@starwarsname.com

Website

Dr. Laka Febri

Dr. Laka Febri

Vice President
Febri and Company

Home: (555)555-2926

Office: (555)555-5245

Cell: (555)555-2926

Text: (555)555-2926

Email: Laka@starwarsname.com

Kaiya Ferral

Kaiya Ferral

CEO
Ferral Incorporated

Home: (555)555-1900

Office: (555)555-2136

Cell: (555)555-1900

Text: (555)555-1900

Email: Kaiya@starwarsname.com

Website

Mr. Dayana Gadreel

Mr. Dayana Gadreel

Gadreel & Gadreel, LLP

Home: (555)555-5688

Office: (555)555-8908

Cell: (555)555-5688

Text: (555)555-5688

Email: Dayana@starwarsname.com

Website

Mrs. Hiwatta Gallia

Mrs. Hiwatta Gallia

Director
Gallia Holdings, Inc.

Home: (555)555-2137

Office: (555)555-8845

Cell: (555)555-2137

Text: (555)555-2137

Email: Hiwatta@starwarsname.com

Dr. Sarangati Ghyron

Dr. Sarangati Ghyron

Manager
Ghyron Industries

Home: (555)555-6615

Office: (555)555-4262

Cell: (555)555-6615

Text: (555)555-6615

Email: Sarangati@starwarsname.com

Website

Jatt Goodner

Jatt Goodner

Chariman
Goodner and Company

Home: (555)555-5245

Office: (555)555-9920

Cell: (555)555-5245

Text: (555)555-5245

Email: Jatt@starwarsname.com

Website

Mr. Kannon Haasa

Mr. Kannon Haasa

SVP
Haasa Incorporated

Home: (555)555-2136

Office: (555)555-8334

Cell: (555)555-2136

Text: (555)555-2136

Email: Kannon@starwarsname.com

Mrs. Skobra Jalba

Mrs. Skobra Jalba

Jalba & Jalba, LLP

Home: (555)555-8908

Office: (555)555-2154

Cell: (555)555-8908

Text: (555)555-8908

Email: Skobra@starwarsname.com

Website

Dr. Verls Jax

Dr. Verls Jax

Home: (555)555-8845

Office: (555)555-4770

Cell: (555)555-8845

Text: (555)555-8845

Email: Verls@starwarsname.com

Website

Niyo Jervada

Niyo Jervada

Home: (555)555-4262

Office: (555)555-3207

Cell: (555)555-4262

Text: (555)555-4262

Email: Niyo@starwarsname.com

Mr. Zarel Komad

Mr. Zarel Komad

Home: (555)555-9920

Office: (555)555-2567

Cell: (555)555-9920

Text: (555)555-9920

Email: Zarel@starwarsname.com

Website

Mrs. Menina Krandor

Mrs. Menina Krandor

Home: (555)555-8334

Office: (555)555-4198

Cell: (555)555-8334

Text: (555)555-8334

Email: Menina@starwarsname.com

Website

Dr. Lawdgott Krandor

Dr. Lawdgott Krandor

Home: (555)555-2154

Office: (555)555-3528

Cell: (555)555-2154

Text: (555)555-2154

Email: Lawdgott@starwarsname.com

Kael Kronn

Kael Kronn

Kronn Holdings, Inc.

Home: (555)555-4770

Office: (555)555-4044

Cell: (555)555-4770

Text: (555)555-4770

Email: Kael@starwarsname.com

Website

Mr. Tsarvong Mai

Mr. Tsarvong Mai

Vice President
Mai Industries

Home: (555)555-3207

Office: (555)555-2007

Cell: (555)555-3207

Text: (555)555-3207

Email: Tsarvong@starwarsname.com

Website

Mrs. Lesher Marth

Mrs. Lesher Marth

CEO
Marth and Company

Home: (555)555-2567

Office: (555)555-2983

Cell: (555)555-2567

Text: (555)555-2567

Email: Lesher@starwarsname.com

Dr. Sarela Midanyl

Dr. Sarela Midanyl

Owner
Midanyl Incorporated

Home: (555)555-4198

Office: (555)555-1990

Cell: (555)555-4198

Text: (555)555-4198

Email: Sarela@starwarsname.com

Website

Boceta Mills

Boceta Mills

Director
Mills & Mills, LLP

Home: (555)555-3528

Office: (555)555-7910

Cell: (555)555-3528

Text: (555)555-3528

Email: Boceta@starwarsname.com

Website

Mr. Attila Muro

Mr. Attila Muro

Manager
Muro Holdings, Inc.

Home: (555)555-4044

Office: (555)555-4761

Cell: (555)555-4044

Text: (555)555-4044

Email: Attila@starwarsname.com

Mrs. Alsia Navin

Mrs. Alsia Navin

Chariman
Navin Industries

Home: (555)555-2007

Office: (555)555-2961

Cell: (555)555-2007

Text: (555)555-2007

Email: Alsia@starwarsname.com

Website

Dr. Aurora Olgad

Dr. Aurora Olgad

SVP
Olgad and Company

Home: (555)555-2983

Office: (555)555-9581

Cell: (555)555-2983

Text: (555)555-2983

Email: Aurora@starwarsname.com

Website

Evir Orion

Evir Orion

Orion Incorporated

Home: (555)555-1990

Office: (555)555-7900

Cell: (555)555-1990

Text: (555)555-1990

Email: Evir@starwarsname.com

Mr. Trance Phet

Mr. Trance Phet

CEO
Phet & Phet, LLP

Home: (555)555-7910

Office: (555)555-6449

Cell: (555)555-7910

Text: (555)555-7910

Email: Trance@starwarsname.com

Website

Mrs. Una Pic

Mrs. Una Pic

Owner
Pic Holdings, Inc.

Home: (555)555-4761

Office: (555)555-8822

Cell: (555)555-4761

Text: (555)555-4761

Email: Una@starwarsname.com

Website

Dr. Loriss Rakshesh

Dr. Loriss Rakshesh

Director
Rakshesh Industries

Home: (555)555-2961

Office: (555)555-8204

Cell: (555)555-2961

Text: (555)555-2961

Email: Loriss@starwarsname.com

Nileeta Rodan

Nileeta Rodan

Rodan and Company

Home: (555)555-9581

Office: (555)555-6815

Cell: (555)555-9581

Text: (555)555-9581

Email: Nileeta@starwarsname.com

Website

Mr. Annubin Rokanh

Mr. Annubin Rokanh

Chariman
Rokanh Incorporated

Home: (555)555-7900

Office: (555)555-5849

Cell: (555)555-7900

Text: (555)555-7900

Email: Annubin@starwarsname.com

Website

Mrs. Corran Seyley

Mrs. Corran Seyley

SVP
Seyley & Seyley, LLP

Home: (555)555-6449

Office: (555)555-1160

Cell: (555)555-6449

Text: (555)555-6449

Email: Corran@starwarsname.com

Dr. Esli Smague

Dr. Esli Smague

Vice President
Smague Holdings, Inc.

Home: (555)555-8822

Office: (555)555-2053

Cell: (555)555-8822

Text: (555)555-8822

Email: Esli@starwarsname.com

Website

Quom Starr

Quom Starr

CEO
Starr Industries

Home: (555)555-8204

Office: (555)555-3692

Cell: (555)555-8204

Text: (555)555-8204

Email: Quom@starwarsname.com

Website

Mr. Gavin Steiner

Mr. Gavin Steiner

Owner
Steiner and Company

Home: (555)555-6815

Office: (555)555-9325

Cell: (555)555-6815

Text: (555)555-6815

Email: Gavin@starwarsname.com

Mrs. Morgan Sudime

Mrs. Morgan Sudime

Sudime Incorporated

Home: (555)555-5849

Office: (555)555-8308

Cell: (555)555-5849

Text: (555)555-5849

Email: Morgan@starwarsname.com

Website

Dr. Torent Thul

Dr. Torent Thul

Manager
Thul & Thul, LLP

Home: (555)555-1160

Office: (555)555-3978

Cell: (555)555-1160

Text: (555)555-1160

Email: Torent@starwarsname.com

Website

Javin Tong

Javin Tong

Chariman
Tong Holdings, Inc.

Home: (555)555-2053

Office: (555)555-3463

Cell: (555)555-2053

Text: (555)555-2053

Email: Javin@starwarsname.com

Mr. Pirias Varn

Mr. Pirias Varn

SVP
Varn Industries

Home: (555)555-3692

Office: (555)555-5860

Cell: (555)555-3692

Text: (555)555-3692

Email: Pirias@starwarsname.com

Website

Mrs. Carga Wessiri

Mrs. Carga Wessiri

Vice President
Wessiri and Company

Home: (555)555-9325

Office: (555)555-8931

Cell: (555)555-9325

Text: (555)555-9325

Email: Carga@starwarsname.com

Website

Dr. Daclif Yar

Dr. Daclif Yar

CEO
Yar Incorporated

Home: (555)555-8308

Office: (555)555-3330

Cell: (555)555-8308

Text: (555)555-8308

Email: Daclif@starwarsname.com

Escara Yarrow

Escara Yarrow

Owner
Yarrow & Yarrow, LLP

Home: (555)555-3978

Office: (555)555-8490

Cell: (555)555-3978

Text: (555)555-3978

Email: Escara@starwarsname.com

Website

Mr. Monzz Zaine

Mr. Monzz Zaine

Zaine Holdings, Inc.

Home: (555)555-3463

Office: (555)555-4433

Cell: (555)555-3463

Text: (555)555-3463

Email: Monzz@starwarsname.com

Website